Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We are fully satisfied with the process and coordination with Phil was phenomenal. Strongly Recommend Rensselaer Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I like the lady that checked me in. Didn’t try to upsell me like others have done in the past. In the past right away others try to sell or upgrade right away. I realize there is prob commission involved but c’mon. Snow tire storage is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Your service is unmatched.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Service agent was helpful and kept me informed, aided in keeping my costs to a mininum.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great service, done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The most friendliest and helpful people I ever met. I went for my first car ever and of course I was scared but they made the process so easy for me. Would recommend everyone to go here.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

We have been a Honda family for a few years now. This was my first time buying a new Honda though. Bill Tucker was absolutely fantastic as he always has been!! My new HRV was all set and ready to go!! Thank you again Bill and all the great crew at Rensselaer Honda!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

In the past I haven’t always been pleased with your service BUT my recent experience on November 1st was different. Blake checked me in and he was great, He promised to have my Honda Ridgeline serviced including my annual sticker inspection updated. His service was truly VIP. My wife Jane Falkenstein and I went home and 2 hours later Blake called to tell me that our truck was ready for pickup. Thank you Blake!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Great service!!! And sale staff AKA Mike Williams

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Salesman, Mike W., was excellent and the main reason we returned for our second purchase from Rensselaer.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great Experience buying my first car with Rensselaer Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great, went a little early for oil change and was taken in and away I went.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The recall work and service and a repair were done as requested and throughly explained.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

The team at Rensselaer Honda could not have offered a more professional, supportive, skilled outreach. I was on my way from NH to Geneva , NY to visit my grandchildren and discovered I had a tire problem. I tried to find a tire repair, auto shop in western NH and VT. that would help me but everyone was too busy. Then crossing into NY there was a Honda dealership. They took me, diagnosed the problem, fixed the problem and I was safely on my way within an hour. I am so grateful for their handling of this situation. A++ rating.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service with excellent everyone was nice service was excellent everyone was very nice they did a great job with my car manager was extremely nice I would definitely bring my car back

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I recently purchased a used car. Adam was extremely helpful. Unfortunately it immediately had transmission problems. With no questions asked service took care of me to the fullest. I had a courtesy car for about a month and a new transmission. My wife and I have purchased and leased several cars , new and used from Renneslear Honda. I won’t purchase anywhere else. Great job by everyone. Thanks. Sean O’Connor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

First time car purchase here it was amazingly easy and quick. All staff is top of their class.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Super clean area extremely friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very dependable service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Ive been a customer of Rensselaer Honda for over a decade. I’ve had great experiences in the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is tops! I am on my 7th or 8th Honda ( i have lost count. over 15 years. SALES DEPT:No high pressure talk. SERVICE DEPT. The best very patient, professional and takes time to throughtly explain the solutions. As a senio , I am comfortable bringing my car in.There is no selling you what you do not need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Quite an excellent time! From the test driving to finally ordered the car, John shows everything I want and help me finish the job efficiently. Thanks very much to John and Rensselaer Honda. Good luck with your business!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Rensselaer Honda is top notch, from sales to financing! Tiffany Ross was amazing to work with! She explained everything, stayed in touch through the whole process and answered all my questions. I went in feeling very intimidated by the car buying process and left feeling relieved! Mike Haertel in the finance department was equally excellent. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Really got a good deal and an amazing shopping experience! I'd happily recommend this place to everyone. Ask for Mike Ashe, he's so helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very professional. Job well done

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great and fast service. Great sales team. Bought my last three Hondas there over the last 12 years. Ask for Mike, either one (there are two of them), both are awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I had the single best car buying experience ever with Rensselaer Honda! From the moment I was greeted at the door by Tiffany (she’s awesome!) to the time I drove away in my new, used car, every moment was top notch. Every staff member I spoke with was personal and professional and I have the most beautiful car I have ever owned! Thank you, to the entire staff for being so amazing. You have gained a very grateful customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Recently leased a brand new Honda Civic sport. I dealt with Tiffany Ross. She was very transparent and personable to work with. Was a great experience because of her. I left feeling well taken care of and I took home a ride , not the other way around ! Very fair would definitely come to Rensselaer in the future and would ask for Tiffany again.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I am absolutely happy with the Rensselaer Honda Customer Service. The process of buying my car was as easy and simple! The team is so professional and patience. Tiffany was wonderful and kept checking in to make sure everything is going great with my new car!! Thank you 🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Great experience and helping people!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Moving from PA to NY during a Pandemic was a huge ordeal; but I have finally been able to switch my registration back to NY. Of course there were 3 trips to DMV, but finally I got my tags & registration. I just needed an inspection w/in 10 days. Oh & since I bought my car in PA, there isn't a place on the front bumper for my license plate.. The dealership I usually go to for service couldn't get me in until Sept.. So what?? Have someone do the inspection, then go to the dealership in Sept for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Adam at Resselear Honda made finding the right car for us so easy. We have used many differnt Honda Dealers in the past. This is our prefered Capital Region place.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We cannot say enough at the level of kindness and professionalism we were given. We were a bit hesitant when we first went into dealership. We are of the old school mentality of lokking around the lot not having someone bring the vehicle to us. Jake Morizio could not have been more understanding and accomodating despite the heat. He explained the details regarding the vehicles we were interested in and got the keys for the HRV that we liked. We drove it around th parking lot and knew it was a fit. All of the next steps valuing our trade ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My sales person, Phil Rasile was a great person to deal with in getting me my 2021 Honda Ridgeline-RTL. Rensselaer Honda personnel staff were also good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I continue to take my 2 Honda vehicles to the dealer. Rensselaer Honda has never proven to be anything but truthful and honest. They fix the problem the 1st time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Due to an issue with our title we had a very stressful time trading in our vehicle. Phil was awesome and spent so much extra time making all necessary calls to make sure we got into our vehicle today!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great overall dealership from sales to service. Highly recommend !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great experience & I love my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Phil Rasile and the entire staff at Rensselaer Honda made us feel quite comfortable through the experience, and they were all very knowledgeable, responsive, patient and helpful in answering our questions and guiding us through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Mu service was good and it was quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation done quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great dealership, great service and friendly staff. Rensselaer Honda is the place to go. Once again, they have proven themselves to be the best. Thank you Rensselear Honda. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

In 50 years of buying cars this was the best experience I ever had. Bill Tucker was the best salesperson working with me all the way. I strongly recommend Rensselaer Honda and Bill for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Accord. Walked in at 11 am. Drove home at 3 pm. Quick, easy and a great Price. What more can I say. ASK for Dan.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I would highly recommend Rensselaer Honda to purchase a vehicle. I found Bill to help me with finding the right pilot. He was patient, knowledgeable and very kind. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

A no pressure deal to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

They are professional, timely, and knowledgeable! I had a great experience the two times I went to them for an alignment and control arm replacement.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had an issue, were able to fit me in quickly. Best Service Department !


Leave Us A Review