Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Couldn't ask for better service and conderation , I'm a very pleased customer☺

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017
 

Had three cars serviced. Everything went smoothly. Been using Rensselaer Honda for years and have always been happy with the service. I would definitely recommend to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

Last time I visited, months ago, one of the service team noticed a problem with one of my car's windows that I'd never seen. The car was nearing the end of warranty, so Kathy ordered the part immediately and scheduled installation for my next visit. Yesterday, I stopped in for a state inspection and got my window repaired, free of charge. I truly appreciate the attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and honesty.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Great service experience as always!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

The new place is awesome, clean and spacious, the people very polite and happy to answer questions, estimated wait time always shorter than quoted. Wonderful waiting room, very clean restrooms and a children's play room, if needed. Coffee and snack area, large screen TV, never too hot or too cold in the waiting room. That s is my third time there.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

I was in for service for the car inspection. It went very quickly. The service time was less than a half hour. I was very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

I was immediately helped by a service center representative and they made appropriate recommendations about what services my car needed. Cathy was the name of representative who helped me and she was extremely pleasant making for a seamless experience. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

excellent experience. Everything was prepared ahead of time and was complete. Ellen explained everything about the vehicle. I have worked with Phil in the past and look forward to working with him again.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2017
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW