Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Frank Grygiel is the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

The sale process was done extremely well. Mike was informative and helpful every step of the way. Ellen assisted with the phone/computer connections and teaching me how to use it. They were both informative and efficient. A later follow up with Service due to the tire pressure sensor, was also an excellent experience. Natalie in service was very knowledgable and friendly. She brings cheerful customer service to a whole new level.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

This was my first visit to Rensselaer Honda Service for work on my 2016 Accord. My wife used them recently for service on her 2012 Civic. The service advisor, Al, was friendly and helpful. In addition to an oil change, the wiper inserts needed to be replaced (original inserts, 3.5 years old). The charges were very reasonable (able to use coupon). The work was completed in about 1 hour. A very positive experience. A refreshing change after the negative service experience at the delivering Honda dealership. I look forward to visiting Rensselaer Honda Service again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rennsselaer Hondo treated me much better than Saratoga Honda and l am never going there again. To the Black population, stay away Saratoga springs honda dealers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Nice dealership with a huge waiting area. They treat you pretty well overall. Some challenges booking appointments which weren't really appointments, but they made good on it in the end.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

It was awsome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Oil change and multi point inspection - in and out in a little over an hour. Awesome customer service and waiting room.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

I had a warranty service repair of a O2 sensor on my Honda Pilot Nichol was my Service adviser and got me in right away, she knew I had places that I had to go to and got me in a rental as the part needed to be ordered, I have never seen a repair shop so clean and orderly working with Nichol was a pleasure, as soon as the car was repaired she called and informed me the car was ready, she also kept me informed of the progress in checking the vehicle and the repair. The more I work with Rensselaer Honda the more impressed I become. I am 65 yrs of age and have worked with many dealerships this is the first I have worked with that shows not only that they care about their clients but also have honesty and trustworthiness for their clients Wish I could give Nicole a higher rating then 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I've been getting my cars from Mike Williams at Rensselaer Honda for 10+ years. Very professional and great service every time! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW