Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

This family owned dealership is the best I have been to. Audrey, our sales rep. was very nice, professional and had very good knowledge about the latest tech in our Honda Clarity. She was not pushy. On the day of delivery, she spent around an hour with is explaining all the features and even helped us hook up our phones and set up android auto etc. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who want a pleasant car buying experience. Thank you Audrey, you are the best. ?

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Great experience, as always. Extremely friendly service, comfortable wait area and fast service. Always explains thoroughly what is being done, answers everything you ask and doesn't try to hide anything. Very good service, trustworthy, thorough and customer-focused. Will always recommend this place others. I never take the time to leave a review for something online, unless it is absolutely horrible or above and beyond amazing. I had to leave a review this time, that's how good these guys are. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Great experience buying my Accord there. Found the car on their web site and they had it waiting there to drive when I arrived. The car salesman, Mike Ashe, was excellent I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

What a great team, I sealed the deal on the phone two hours away from home..thanks guys you're the best, I was lucky to get to meet all of you ..unfortunately I did not get to meet the star of the dealership Mena..you're wonderful and so profissional and of course sweet, thanks a lot guys keep up the good work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018
 

So happy with my new crv ex l everything went so smooth with all the paper work Phil was easy to work with thanks to Glenn and Ellen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018
 

Mike Williams treats you like family. He is trusting, diligent and highly effictive. Third lease working with Mike/ Kerry. Very happy with my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW